The Cat Lady (Original Soundtrack) by Michał "micAmic" Michalski
Stumpy Frog Records

The Cat Lady (Original Soundtrack) by Michał "micAmic" Michalski

Regular price €29,00 €0,00
DISTRIBUTED TITLE: In collaboration with Harvester Games and composer Michał ‘micAmic’ Michalski, Stumpy Frog Records has pressed the soundtrack to The Cat Lady on wax for the first time ever.

Taken from the second game in Rem Michalski’s ‘The Devil Came Through Here’ trilogy, The Cat Lady’s moody soundtrack punctuates the nightmarish fantasy world in which protagonists Susan Ashworth and Mitzi Hunt are trapped during their battle against 5 inhuman ‘parasites’.


A01. Don’t Follow The Light
A02. Plainwalker
A03. Low Power
A04. Lily Of The Valley
A05. Tarnov’s Butcher
A06. Zebras Are Coming
A07. Susan’s Blue Sheep (Alone Again)

B01. Decimal Crouch
B02. Sometimes
B03. One Foot On The Other Side
B04. I Have Mouth But I Can’t Scream
B05. Psycho
B06. Dime Ward
B07. String
B8. Autumn

C01. Two Stone Rings
C02. Devil Came Through Here
C03. Ultra Filtered
C04. Tainted Scratch
C05. The Storm Has Come (Again)
C06. False Santa
C07. We’re All Dead Inside (So Sit Back And Relax)

D01. Goat Dance
D02. Fast Drive
D03. Masked Murderer
D04. Edge
D05. Early Winter
D06. Storytelling
D07. Forever

More from this collection