Red Dead Redemption 2 (Original Soundtrack) by Various Artists
Lakeshore Records

Red Dead Redemption 2 (Original Soundtrack) by Various Artists

Regular price €40,00 €0,00

DISTRIBUTED TITLE: The Music Of Red Dead Redemption 2: Original Soundtrack was produced entirely by 7 time Grammy Award-winner Daniel Lanois, known for producing albums for Bob Dylan, Neil Young, and Willie Nelson as well as collaborating with pioneering musician Brian Eno to produce several albums for U2 including the multi-platinum The Joshua Tree. In addition to Lanois’ production, the soundtrack features additional vocal performances from a range of award-winning artists including D’Angelo, Willie Nelson, NAS, Rhiannon Giddens, Josh Homme, plus an additional track written, produced and performed by David Ferguson. 


• 2x ‘Translucent Red’ vinyl
• Original RDR2 Soundtrack
• Housed in gatefold sleeve + printed inner sleeves
• Cut at 45rpm for optimal sound quality


01. Unshaken - D'Angelo
02. Moonlight - Daniel Lanois, Daryl Johnson, Joseph Maize, Darryl Hatcher and Rhiannon Giddens 
03. That's The Way It Is - Daniel Lanois
04. Mountain Finale - Daniel Lanois
05. Crash of Worlds - Rocco DeLuca
06. Cruel World - Willie Nelson
07. Red - Daniel Lanois
08. Mountain Hymn - Rhiannon Giddens
09. Mountain Banjo - Rhiannon Giddens
10. Table Top - Daniel Lanois
10. Love Come Back - Daniel Lanois
11. Oh My Lovely - Daniel Lanois
12. Cruel World - Josh Homme

More from this collection