Kingdom Heartbeats by RoboRob
Materia Collective

Kingdom Heartbeats by RoboRob

Regular price €38,00 €0,00

Deluxe audiophile 180 gram 1xLP translucent vinyl. Comes in a gatefold jacket and printed acetate slipcase. Album art not final and subject to change.

1. Simple and Clean
2. Tension Rising
3. The 13th Struggle
4. Sora's Theme
5. Passion

6. Dearly Beloved
7. Face My Fears (VIP)
8. Traverse Town
9. Sinister Sundown
10. This Is Halloween

RoboRob: Album Producer
Jett Galindo: Mastering Engineer (The Bakery (Sony))
Leon Tukker: Album art
Mary Kate Jiménez-Wall: Executive Producer
Rozen: Product Design

©Ⓟ 2019 Materia Collective LLC

KINGDOM HEARTS is © 2002 Disney/Square Enix. Materia Collective LLC and artists on this album are no way affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected to Disney/Square Enix with respect to this album. Musical compositions are used with permission. Mechanical licensing facilitated by re:discover, Inc. d/b/a Loudr. Masters ©2019 Materia Collective LLC. All Rights Reserved.

More from this collection