Curses 'N Chaos (Original Soundtrack) by Patrice Bourgeault
Yetee Records

Curses 'N Chaos (Original Soundtrack) by Patrice Bourgeault

Regular price €28,00 €0,00
DISTRIBUTED TITLE: Smash Monsters! Escape Death! Rock out to Patrice Bourgeault's epic OST. Featuring glorious album art by Ian Wilding and a limited edition Black/Red Blob disc. 

Black/Red Lava Blob 12" LP (33RPM) w/ full color jacket. Included digital download card for full OST. Only 500 available. 


01 Curses 'N Chaos
02 Forest
03 Bellwood
04 Market
05 Wheelwright
06 Ovu Cavern
07 Starfall
08 Gravefield
09 Hope's End

10 Castle Grimm
11 Grimmalcore
12 Chaos Dimension
13 Miniboss
14 Boss
15 Greater Boss (Phase 1)
16 Greater Boss (Phase 2)
17 The End

More from this collection