Sonic Mania (Original Soundtrack) by Tee Lopes
Data Discs

Sonic Mania (Original Soundtrack) by Tee Lopes

Regular price €29,00 €0,00
DISTRIBUTED TITLE: Just in time for Sonic's 26th Anniversary and to celebrate the launch of his newest adventure, SEGA and Data Discs are proud to announce the official Sonic Mania vinyl album.

The Sonic Mania LP features 16 new tracks selected by composer Tee Lopes, as well as new gatefold art featuring Sonic, Tails, & Knuckles exploring the lush vistas of Green Hill Zone Act 2. The vinyl album is a must-have for any fan or Sonic music aficionado, and a gorgeous addition to any Sonic collection.

Sonic Mania is a single LP packaged in a heavyweight gatefold sleeve with UV spot varnish, featuring new artwork exclusive to this release, along with a printed inner sleeve featuring an array of characters from the game. The release also includes a download code of the album in both lossy and lossless formats. 


A1. Discovery (Title Screen Theme)
A2. Lights, Camera, Action! (Studiopolis Act 1)
A3. Wildstyle Pistolero (Mirage Saloon Act 1 K Mix)
A4. Tabloid Jargon (Press Garden Act 1)
A5. Danger on the Dance Floor (Mini Boss Theme)
A6. Built to Rule (Titanic Monarch Act 1)
A7. Dimension Heist (Special Stage)
A8. Ruby Delusions (Eggman Boss Theme 1)

B1. Comfort Zone (Main Menu)
B2. Prime Time (Studiopolis Act 2)
B3. Blossom Haze (Press Garden Act 2)
B4. Rogues Gallery (Mirage Saloon Act 2)
B5. Hi-Spec Robo Go! (Hard Boiled Heavies Theme)
B6. Skyway Octane (Mirage Saloon Act 1 ST Mix)
B7. Steel Cortex (Titanic Monarch Act 2)
B8. Ruby Illusions (Final Boss Theme)

More from this collection