Shovel Knight: Specter of Torment (Original Soundtrack) by Jake Kaufman
Brave Wave Productions

Shovel Knight: Specter of Torment (Original Soundtrack) by Jake Kaufman

Regular price €39,00 €0,00

DISTRIBUTED TITLE: Shovel Knight: Specter of Torment The Definitive Soundtrack brings all 25 exciting tracks from the game's second expansion pack to both CD and vinyl for the first time. Esteemed Japanese illustrator Hitoshi Ariga (Mega Man, Pokémon) lends his talents once again to design a brand new cover for the soundtrack as seen above, with coloring done byAyano Koshiro (Streets of Rage).

Both the CD and LP gatefold packages will contain the complete tracklist crafted by the talented Jake Kaufman, while the vinyl release will also include a download code containing the complete digital soundtrack.


01. One Dark Knight (Intro) 01:22
02. From the Shadows (Plains of Passage) 04:42
03. Boss Victory 00:07
04. The Magic Mirror (Tower Hub) 04:33
05. The Lonely Parapet 02:54
06. Tools of War (Clockwork Tower) 03:17
07. Aqua Vitae (Explodatorium) 05:10
08. Facing the Task (Lost City) 05:31
09. Both Eyes Open 03:55
10. A Cargo of Fineries (Flying Machine) 05:38
11. The Price of Doing Business (Iron Whale) 05:30
12. The Struggle Never Ends 02:03
13. A Wintry Paradise (Stranded Ship) 03:48
14. In the Halls of the King (Pridemoor Keep) 03:21
15. Hidden by Night (Lich Yard) 05:13
16. Boss - Embraced by Darkness 01:52
17. Hitting Close to Home 04:16
18. Boss - Go No Further! 02:41
19. A Fool's Wager 00:22
20. Incompleto Sin Ti 04:03
21. Fate Approaches 02:46
22. Know Thy True Self 02:05
23. Final Redemption 00:14
24. An Imposition of Order (Ending) 03:47
25. Trailer - Specter of Torment 01:58

More from this collection