Resident Evil CODE: Veronica X (Original Soundtrack) by Capcom Sound Team
Laced Records

Resident Evil CODE: Veronica X (Original Soundtrack) by Capcom Sound Team

Regular price €36,00 €0,00

DISTRIBUTED TITLE: Nearly 20 years ago, the Capcom Sound Team, comprising composers Takeshi Miura, Hijiri Anze, and Sanae Kasahara for Resident Evil CODE: Veronica, updated the sound of tension and terror for the next generation, as the game introduced players to a fully 3D-rendered, gothic vision of the Resident Evil formula. This vinyl release features music from the 2001 updated multi-platform release Resident Evil CODE: Veronica X.

Each soundtrack has been remastered specifically for these releases, and will be pressed onto audiophile-quality, 180g heavyweight vinyl LPs housed in striking gatefold sleeves.


A1. The Movie
A2. Prologue
A3. The Opening: Claire Version
A4. Thrown into Despair
A5. First Contact
A6. Death Siege
A7. The Palace of Insane
A8. A Moment of Relief
A9. Piano Roll
A10. Greetings
A11. Induction
A12. Curiosity
A13. Father

B1. Lachrymal
B2. The Suspended Doll
B3. Not Alexia
B4. A State of Emergency
B5. The Theme of Tyrant 3: Ver. B
B6. Crash!
B7. Blanc
B8. The Theme of Nosferatu
B9. The Ending of the Beginning
B10. The Opening: Chris Version
B11. Berceuse
B12. Still Alive
B13. To Antarctica

C1. Subzero
C2. Deja Vu
C3. Not Steve
C4. Love?
C5. Murderous Eyes
C6. The Theme of Alexia Type 1
C7. Silence of the Air
C8. The Code is Veronica
C9. Transformation
C10. Resurrection
C11. Final Weapon
C12. The Theme of Alexia Type 2

D1. For S.T.A.R.S.
D2. Confrontation
D3. Awesome Powers
D4. Invincible!
D5. Velocity
D6. End Credits (Complete Version)
D7. Set Free
D8. End Credits Dreamcast Original Version

More from this collection