My Neighbor Totoro (Sound Book) by Joe Hisaishi
Studio Ghibli Records

My Neighbor Totoro (Sound Book) by Joe Hisaishi

Regular price €50,00 €0,00
DISTRIBUTED TITLE: Newly recorded scores from ‘’My Neighbor Totoro’’ with the keynote of violin, guitar and flute. A picture book of music in which you can feel the heart-warming interactions between Totoro and the children. (Violin: Masatsugu Shinozaki / Flute: Rie Akagi / Guitar: Hiroki Miyano)

Release Notes:

• Japanese import
• Limited edition release with OBI strip
• Includes 4 pages of illustrations


01. Wind Street
02. Mom
03. May of the Village
04. Walk
05. My Neighbor Totoro
06. Welcome
07. To Be in a Hurry
08. Cat Bus
09. Small Photo
10. Wind Street

More from this collection