Metal Slug 3 (Original Soundtrack) by SNK Sound Team
Wayô Records

Metal Slug 3 (Original Soundtrack) by SNK Sound Team

Regular price €42,00 €0,00
DISTRIBUTED TITLE: Following Samurai Shodown 2019, Wayô Records and SNK Corporation once again join forces to deliver an international edition of Metal Slug 3's original soundtrack, in honor of the game's 20 anniversary! Originally exclusive to Japan, this album is now available in this double vinyl edition.

With its distinctive "rock orchestra" sound, the music for SNK's series turned out to be as essential as the games themselves thanks to its uniqueness and incredible energy. Composed by the legendary SNK Sound Team, this soundtrack has a lot in common with the other titles in the series, but stands as the densest and most inspired. Filled with biting humor and explosive action, Metal Slug 3 is often regarded by fans as the best game in the series!


• Two vinyl discs, 33RPM
• First Print Edition translucent red with white splatters
• Complete soundtrack newly remastered for the vinyl format
• Gatefold with a central wide illustration and two individual illustrated sleeves for each disc
• New comments from the game team
• Officially licensed by SNK


A01. The Military System
A02. Barracks
A03. Blue Water Fangs -The Island of Dr. Moreau
A04. Marine Diver
A05. The Unknown World
A06. Steel Beast Beats
A07. Midnight Wandering
A08. Devil's Snow Cave

B01. Metamorphosis
B02. The Shallow Sea
B03. Hard Water
B04. Assault Theme
B05. Secret Factory
B06. Desert

C01. Pyramid
C02. The Cenotaph
C03. The Japanese Army
C04. Into the Sky
C05. The Kidnapping
C06. Into the Cosmos
C07. Kiss In The Dark

C01. First Contact
C02. Bioinformatics
C03. Escape
C04. Final Attack
C05. End Title
C06. Gravestone
C07. Carry Out

More from this collection