Life Force (Original Soundtrack) by Konami Kukeiha Club
Ship To Shore

Life Force (Original Soundtrack) by Konami Kukeiha Club

Regular price €30,00 €0,00

DISTRIBUTED TITLEShip to Shore PhonoCo. is proud to present the original video game soundtrack to Konami’s classic shoot-em-up Life Force (AKA Salamander). An off-shoot of the phenomenally successful GRADIUS series, Life Force takes players into a world of body horror, fighting giant brains, mummies, and other assorted weirdos. The game also continued Konami Kukeiha Club’s unparalleled winning streak when it comes to pulse pounding, brain blasting music.

Side A of this release features the original NES/Famicom version of the soundtrack familiar to game fanatics the world over. Side B features the MSX version which took advantage of the Konami SCC add-on chip, giving this version’s FM Synthesis sound even more of a punch.

Featuring new album artwork from Tbone & Aljax and liner notes from games’ journalist Anthony John Agnello, this is a release that game music fans must not miss.


A01. Power of Anger
A02. Starfield
A03. Planet Ratis
A04. Burn the Wind
A05. Thunderbolt
A06. Aircraft Carrier
A07. Destroy Them All
A08. Poison of Snake
A09. Peace Again
A10. Crystal Forever
A11. Combat (Unused)

B01. Operation Seedleek
B02. Power of Anger
B03. Fly High
B04. Prophet Fire
B05. Combat
B06. Starfield
B07. Burn the Wind
B08. Odysseus
B09. Destroy Them All
B10. Departure Again
B11. Last Exit
B12. Conclusion
B13. Crystal Forever

More from this collection