Kiki's Delivery Service (Original Soundtrack) by Joe Hisaishi
Studio Ghibli Records

Kiki's Delivery Service (Original Soundtrack) by Joe Hisaishi

Regular price €56,00 €0,00

DISTRIBUTED TITLE: With new mastering and new jacket artwork. Enjoy the beauty of the artwork with the rich sound of a vinyl record. Score by Joe Hisaishi, Including 21 tracks. Includes the songs ‘’Rouge no Dengon’’ and ‘’Wrapped in Kindness’’ with vocals by Yumi Arai ‘’Rouge no Dengon’’ is the movie version. Soundtrack music collection including all the scores used in the movie.


• Release Notes
• Japanese Import.
• First time on vinyl, remastered, new artwork.
• Limited edition.
• Single Jacket, OBI, Insert.


A1. On a Clear Day
A2. Departure
A3. A Town with an Ocean View
A4. Flying Delivery Service
A5. The Baker's Assistant
A6. Starting the Job
A7. Surrogate Jiji
A8. Jeff
A9. A Very Busy Kiki
A10. Late for the Party

B1. Osono's Request
B2. A Propeller Driven Bicycle
B3. I Can't Fly!
B4. Heartbroken Kiki
B5. To Ursula's Cabin
B6. Un Unusual Painting
B7. The Adventure of Freedom, Out of Control
B8. The Old Man's Push Broom
B9. Rendezvous on the Push Broom
B10. Rouge no Dengon
B11. Wrapped in Kindness

More from this collection