Elfen Lied (Original Soundtrack) by Kayo Konishi & Yukio Kondo
Tiger Lab

Elfen Lied (Original Soundtrack) by Kayo Konishi & Yukio Kondo

Regular price €32,00 €0,00

This is the first ever vinyl release of the Elfen Lied score, available on Thursday, July 25th. The orchestral score is composed, arranged, and produced by Kayo Konishi and Yukio Kondo. The stringed compositions are full of haunting, beautiful melodies with lush textures. Fans of all film scores, not just anime, will fall in love with this release, which includes the opening track “Lilium.”

Once again, wizard engineer Heba Kadry at Timeless Mastering remastered the score. Elfen Lied is pressed on hot pink translucent vinyl (standard version). Packaging by Sam Pfannkuche. Licensed by VAP Inc.


A01. LILIUM ~opening version~
A02. Longing
A03. Sea Depths
A04. Void
A05. Samsara
A06. Reminiscence
A07. Promise
A08. Cradle

B01. Flower Shape
B02. Cleansing
B03. Rain and Dew
B04. Suffering
B05. Aspiration
B06. Spiral
B07. LILIUM ~violin version~

More from this collection