Celeste (Complete Original Soundtrack) by Lena Raine
Celeste (Complete Original Soundtrack) by Lena Raine
Celeste (Complete Original Soundtrack) by Lena Raine
Celeste (Complete Original Soundtrack) by Lena Raine
Ship To Shore

Celeste (Complete Original Soundtrack) by Lena Raine

Regular price €30,00 €0,00

DISTRIBUTED TITLE: Nearly two years after bringing Lena Raine's acclaimed soundtrack to indie-game darling Celeste to vinyl, Ship to Shore PhonoCo. is proud to present a deluxe, three-disc CD set that emcompasses the entire Celeste oeuvre. Discs 1 and 2 cover the entirety of the original Celeste, with Disc 3 containing not only the soundtrack to the Chapter 9 DLC Farewell, but also a selection of miscellaneous tracks. Some of these bonus tracks have never been released on a physical format before!

The package contains new artwork from Drew Wise and a 20-page booklet with new reflections from Lena Raine and artwork from the game.

Also available from Lena Raine/Celeste

• Celeste (Original Soundtrack)
• Celeste: B-Sides (EU Exclusive)
• Celeste: Piano Collection


Disc 1 (Chapters 1-4)

01. Prologue
02. First Steps
03. Shattered Mirror
04. Resurrections
05. Awake
06. Chapter Complete - Ascending
70. Chapter Complete - Normal
08. Postcard from Celeste Mountain
09. Checking In
10. Spirit of Hospitality
11. Scattered and Lost
12. Golden
13. Anxiety
14. Quiet and Falling
15. Enter the Mirror

Disc 2 (Chapters 5-8)

01. In the Mirror
02. Madeline and Theo
03. Starjump
04. Reflection
05. Confronting Myself
06. Madeline Levels Up
07. Little Goth
08. Reach for the Summit
09. Chapter Complete - Summit
10. Exhale
11. Heart of the Mountain
12. My Dearest Friends

Disc 3 (Chapter 9 & Beyond)

01. The Empty Space Above
02. Fear of the Unkonwn
03. Joy of Remembrance
04. In Statis
05. Crash
06. Beyond the Heart
07. Final Defiance
08. Futility
09. Reconciliation
10. Farewell
11. The Woman and the Bird
12. Vovö e Vovò
13. Forsaken City (8-Bit)
14. Old Site (8-Bit)
15. Celestial Resort (8-Bit)
16. Golden (8-Bit)
17. Mirror Temple (8-Bit)
18. Reflection (8-Bit)
19. Summit (8-Bit)
20. The Core (8-Bit)
21. Chapter Complete - Ascending (B-Sides)
22. Complete Complete (B-Sides)
23. Secret Shrine
24. wavedash.ppt
25. First Steps (Piano Only)

More from this collection