Borderlands 3 (Original Soundtrack) by Various Artists
Laced Records

Borderlands 3 (Original Soundtrack) by Various Artists

Regular price €36,00 €0,00
DISTRIBUTED TITLE: “The music vault has been cracked open… Laced Records, in partnership with Gearbox Software, proudly presents Borderlands 3 (Original Soundtrack) on vinyl.

The music is a richly atmospheric fusion of ambient, blues, dubstep, electronica, and more, created by a seasoned composition team including Jesper Kyd (Assassin’s Creed, Hitman), Michael McCann (Deus Ex: Human Revolution, XCOM: Enemy Unknown), Finishing Move Inc (Crackdown 3, Halo Wars 2), Raison Varner (Borderlands series), Julian Peterson, and Mike Jones (Penn & Teller Musical Director). Every track has been remastered specifically for this release by Joe Caithness. Sleeve artwork is by Gearbox’s Borderlands 3 art team

Every track has been remastered specifically for this release and will be pressed onto 2 audiophiles’ heavyweight 180g deluxe vinyl LPs, with discs coloured Solid White & Solid Red."


• 17 Selected Tracks from the Development Team and Composers
• 2xLP Pressed on 180g White & Red Vinyl
• Housed in Deluxe Gatefold Sleeve


01. MainMenu (Day)
02. Exploring The Dormant Ship
03. Enter Floodmoor Basin
04. The Creatures of Floodmoor Basin
05. The Warden of The Anvil
06. Sanctuary 3
07. Neon Arterial - Upper City
08. The Rampager - Part 1
09. Skywell 27 - To Rhys's Rescue
10. Devil's Razor - Close Shave
11. Carnivora RIDES!
12. The End Of Troy
13. The End of Tyreen
14. The Arrival
15. Maliwan Is Here
16. The Family Wants The Machine
17. Digby Vermouth - Supernova Dreamsicle

More from this collection