Banana Jamz 199X by Josh Willis
Banana Jamz 199X by Josh Willis
Banana Jamz 199X by Josh Willis
Banana Jamz 199X by Josh Willis
Cartridge Thunder

Banana Jamz 199X by Josh Willis

Regular price €39,00 €0,00

DISTRIBUTED TITLE: New music from Donkey Kong Country. 20+ tracks from the original 1994 Super Nintendo release. Over 40 minutes of music based on the incredibly memorable Donkey Kong Country soundtrack for the Super NES.

• 33 1/3 RPM
• Reimagined music from the Original Donkey Kong Country Soundtrack
• First Pressing: 500 copies
• Jungle Green Vinyl (vinyl is not translucent)
• 199X OBI strip
• Music arranged, produced, and performed by Josh Willis


A01. Theme
A02. Simian Segue
A03. DK Island Swing
A04. Cranky's Theme
A05. Cave Dweller Concerto
A06. Bonus Room Blitz
A07. Aquatic Ambience
A08. Candy's Love Song
A09. Bad Boss Boogie
A10. Mine Cart Madness
A11. Life in the Mines

B01. Voices of the Temple
B02. Forest Frenzy
B03. Treetop Rock
B04. Funky's Fugue
B05. Misty Menace
B06. Northern Hemispheres
B07. Ice Cave Chant
B08. Fear Factory
B09. Gang-Plank Galleon
B10. K. Rool's Cacophony
B11. The Credits Concerto
B12. End of Turn
B13. End of Stage

Production Credits:

Produced by Cartridge Thunder
Recorded, mixed, and mastered by Josh Willis
Artwork by Nenad Kostic
Original compositions by David Wise, Evaline Fischer, and Robin Beanland

Donkey Kong and Donkey Kong Country properties are © Nintendo. Cartridge Thunder Ltd. and its artists are in no way affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected to Nintendo with respect to this album. Musical compositions are © 1994 Nintendo and are used with permission. Mechanical licensing facilitated by Easy Song Licensing.