A Plague Tale Innocence on splattered Vinyl
A Plague Tale Innocence on smoked Vinyl
A Plague Tale Innocence on Vinyl
A Plague Tale Innocence back
A Plague Innocence Insert
A Plague Innocence Black Front
Black Screen Records

A Plague Tale: Innocence (Original Soundtrack) by Olivier Derivière

Regular price €32,00 €0,00

Black Screen Records has teamed up with Focus Entertainment to release the soundtrack to Asobo Studio’s dark, thrilling third-person adventure A Plague Tale: Innocence by IFMCA award-winning and BAFTA Nominee composer Olivier Derivière on double vinyl and CD. The digital soundtrack is out now on Bandcamp, Spotify, iTunes and all major streaming platforms worldwide.

• A Plague Tale: Innocence: Original Game Soundtrack
• Music composed by Olivier Derivière
• Includes a 12" Amicia art prin
• Remastered for vinyl by Christian Bethge at RAMA Tonstudio

The repress does not include the enamel pin! 

Olivier Derivière’s incredible soundtrack will be available on limited edition clear w/ black smoke 180g vinyl and will come in a beautiful gatefold sleeve with original artwork by Asobo Studio’s artists Damien Papet & Olivier Ponsonnet and additional layout by Dane Baudoin. The vinyl includes a beautiful 12“ Amicia art print, is housed in heavy-weight full-coloured printed inner sleeves.

"Olivier is definitely part of the Asobo family now. He embraced our game with as much passion as us, and it was not just a partnership but a true friendship I think" - Kevin Choteau, Game Director


A Plague Tale: Innocence is a dark, thrilling third-person adventure blending action, exploration and stealth, developed by Asobo studio for PlayStation 4, Xbox ONE and PC.

1349. The plague ravages the Kingdom of France. Amicia and her younger brother Hugo are pursued by the Inquisition through villages devastated by the disease. On your journey, you will need to join forces with other orphans and evade unnatural swarms of rats using fire and light. Aided only by the link that binds the orphan’s fates together, you will face the darkest days of History in a desperate struggle for survival.

Not everything is against you. The shadows offer hidden safety from the relentless pursuit of the Inquisition, and the swarms of rats within are just as deadly to your foes. Cooperate with other orphans to enact devilish plans straight from the minds of children, tricking your foes into destroying each other while you escape to safety. Your trusty slingshot, your wits, and the few friends you meet on the way offer the only assistance you can truly rely on.

A Plague Tale: Innocence’s stunning medieval world is brought to life by the striking environments and artistic direction from this veteran team, complemented by a breathtaking score. Dare to enter this nightmarish vision of History where your adventure begins... and the time of innocence ends.


Composed and Produced by Olivier Deriviere

Cello - Eric Maria Couturier
Guitars - Gaedic Chambrier
Viola de Gamba - Jeanne Dorche
Nyckelharpa - Elenore Billy
Percussions/vocal - Olivier Deriviere
Vocal on "The Bound" by Laure-Helene Cesari

Recorded and Mixed by Benjamin Caillaud
Mastered by Christian Wright at Abbey Road Studios
Remastered for vinyl by Christian Bethge
Vinyl produced & distributed by Black Screen Records

Executive Producer - Marion Deriviere 


A01 Plague Tale
A02 Father
A03 Grieving
A04 In Shock
A05 Inquisition
A06 Orphans

B01 Strangers
B02 Escape
B03 Big Sister
B04 The Killing
B05 Adulthood
B06 Together Forever
B07 The Rats

C01 Little Brother
C02 By The River
C03 Massacre
C04 Prisoners
C05 Mystical Castle
C06 The Shelter
C07 Exodus

D01 A New Friend
D02 She Is Alive
D03 Beyond The Horizon
D04 Reunited
D05 I'm Sorry
D06 The Wrath