Zuntata (Arcade Classics Volume 3) by Taito Sound Team
Ship To Shore

Zuntata (Arcade Classics Volume 3) by Taito Sound Team

Regular price €28,00 €0,00
Distributed Title: The acclaimed ZUNTATA Arcade Classics LP series continues with selections from Bubble Bobble, Bubble Symphony, Pu-Li-Ru-La, Gun Frontier and Rayforce! Packaged in a gatefold jacket and featuring liner notes by Retronauts’ Jeremy Parish as well as photos direct from the Taito archive, ZUNTATA Arcade Classics Volume Three is yet another absolutely essential collection of some of the greatest musical works from the golden age of the Japanese arcade scene. From the charming earworm that is the Bubble Bobble Theme to the bizarre saccharine soundscapes of Pu-Li-Ru-La to the pulsing electronic beats of Rayforce, this collection continues to showcase the impressive breadth of style that ZUNTATA is famous for.


01. Start Demo - Main Theme
02. Mobius
03. Exhausted Town
04. Ka-Ra-Me-Te
05. Yun Fao
06. Reminiscences of a Far Country
07. Gale in the Desert
08. Pile of Crystalization
09. Sky, On Cloud
10. Into Darkness
11. Penetration
12. The Fates
13. Ending
14. Game Over

Share this Product