Wicked City (Original Soundtrack) by Osamu Shoji
Tiger Lab

Wicked City (Original Soundtrack) by Osamu Shoji

Regular price €35,00 €0,00

DISTRIBUTED TITLE: TIGER LAB VINYL proudly announces their first release ‘WICKED CITY’ (Original Anime Soundtrack) by OSAMU SHOJI.

WICKED CITY is an electronic score filled with goth-esque pads, lounge piano lines, 80s bass grooves, and classic drum samples composed, performed, arranged, and written by Osamu Shoji.

The Tiger Lab Vinyl release is the original 1987 video animation soundtrack restored and remastered by Heba Kadry at Timeless Mastering.

Osamu Shoji is a well known synthesizer performer and programmer. He released numerous records in the late 70s and 80s filled with electronic and synth-driven disco/funk themes.


• Original soundtrack to the classic 1987 Japanese anime WICKED CITY
• Restored and remastered by Heba Kadry at Timeless Mastering
• Comes in deluxe gatefold packaging with extra art print included


01. Prologue
02. Illegal Guard
03. Makie Costarring Heroines Name
04. Wicked Space
05. Wicked Beast
06. Fantasy Wonder In The Fantasy
07. Wicked Taoist
08. Awakening

More from this collection