Anno 1800 The Four Seasons Soundtrack Mock-up Black Vinyl Front
Anno 1800 The Four Seasons Soundtrack Mock-up Black Vinyl Front
Anno 1800 The Four Seasons Soundtrack Mock-up Black Vinyl Back
Anno 1800 The Four Seasons Soundtrack Mock-up Black Vinyl Inside
Black Screen Records

Anno 1800 - The Four Seasons (Original Soundtrack) by Dynamedion

Regular price €32,00 €0,00

Following the success of the official Anno 1800 vinyl soundtrack, Black Screen Records and Ubisoft Mainz celebrate the popular building simulation with "The Four Season": The opulent second soundtrack takes you into the vivid musical worlds of the game's four expansion sets and is released in time for the 25th anniversary of the traditional brand on March 31, 2023, and of course on audiophile 180g double vinyl. All new music tracks will be available on Spotify at the same time.

The album will again be delivered in a beautiful gatefold cover with artwork by Ubisoft Mainz and comes with a free download code for the digital soundtrack, including 8 bonus tracks. Musically, the double LP documents not only the enormous variety in content of the four Anno 1800 "Seasons", but also the stylistic range of the composers Steffen Brinkmann, Jochen Flach, Armin Haas, Alexander Roeder, Tilman Sillescu and Matthias Wolf (Dynamedion). The pieces tell of sunken treasures and rich harvests, of expeditions to the Arctic and the dangerous Land of the Lions, of the conquest of the Empire of the Skies or the overwhelming view from the majestic rooftops of the city. In short: The world of Anno 1800 and the manifold game expansions is brought to life as an acoustic journey.

Anno 1800 is a construction simulation developed by Ubisoft Mainz and published by Ubisoft in which players lead the industrial revolution, build metropolises and compete for supremacy with diplomacy, trade or war. The successful PC strategy game inspires more than 2.5 million players around the world with a combination of proven gameplay elements, innovative new features and dynamic gameplay in one of the most exciting eras in human history and will also be available for PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series X|S consoles from March 16, 2023. Latest news, insights into the development and behind the scenes of Anno 1800 can be found at and


• Anno 1800 - The Four Seasons (Original Soundtrack)
• Audiophile 180g black double vinyl
• Gold-foiled & embossed gatefold sleeve
• Limited edition of 999 numbered copies
• Free digital soundtrack (50 tracks)
• Remastered for vinyl by Christian Bethge


A01 1701 for string quartet
A02 Below they dwell
A03 2205 for string quartet 
A04 Five winters 
A05 Flickering Lights 
A06 1404 for string quartet 
A07 Dreaming of the north-west-passage
A08 1800 for string quartet 
A09 Heel, Narcissus 
A10 Hymn for the common people 

B01  Glorious Times
B02 The lion hides in high grass
B03 Debt of honor
B04 Blood money
B05 The machinists
B06 Snake pit
B07 To be a mountain
B08 A palace made of lies
B09 Scratch my back and I'll scratch yours
B10 The bazaar

C01 Dance of the Fireflies 
C02 All hands on deck 
C03 They’re waltzing in 
C04 Abandon ship 
C05 Momentum
C06 Her majesty arrived 
C07 Babylonian towers 
C08 Man is wolf to man 
C09 Industrial accidents 
C10 The fixed star 
C11 A pile of dust 

D01 Fair winds and following seas
D02 Welcome to Brightsands
D03 Seed of change
D04 In the belly of the beast
D05 Conqueror of clouds
D06 Wanderlust
D07 Cannonade
D08 Aeronautical engineering
D09 The great depression
D10 We take back what's ours
D11 New world dawning

About Ubisoft Mainz:
The Mainz-based development teams are working on some of Ubisoft's most successful game series. From the historic core of the central German city, the studio develops genre-defining titles such as the critically acclaimed Anno 1800. In addition, Ubisoft Mainz supports with decades of AAA development experience as a co-development studio on projects such as the Esports hit title Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege, as well as future titles such as Beyond Good and Evil 2. Ubisoft Mainz is part of the Ubisoft Blue Byte Studio Network. More information at

About Ubisoft:
Ubisoft is a creator of worlds, committed to enriching players’ lives with original and memorable entertainment experiences. Ubisoft’s global teams create and develop a deep and diverse portfolio of games, featuring brands such as Assassin’s Creed ®, Brawlhalla®, For Honor®, Far Cry®, Tom Clancy’s Ghost Recon®, Just Dance®, Rabbids, Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six®, The Crew®, Tom Clancy’s The Division®, and Watch Dogs®. Through Ubisoft Connect, players can enjoy an ecosystem of services to enhance their gaming experience, get rewards and connect with friends across platforms. With Ubisoft+, the subscription service, they can access a growing catalog of more than 100 Ubisoft games and DLC. For the 2021-22 fiscal year, Ubisoft generated net bookings of €2,129 million. To learn more, please visit: