Celeste: Farewell (Original Soundtrack) by Lena Raine
Celeste: Farewell (Original Soundtrack) by Lena Raine
Ship To Shore

Celeste: Farewell (Original Soundtrack) by Lena Raine

Regular price €16,00 €0,00

DISTRIBUTED TITLE:  Ship to Shore PhonoCo. is proud to present the soundtrack to the long awaited final chapter of Celeste, Celeste: Farewell. Going beyond the themes and motifs of the original Celeste soundtrack, Farewell takes listeners on a final trip through Celeste Mountain.

Featuring new artwork by Nina Matsumoto, Celeste: Farewell is available on BSR exclusive pink, blue and purple striped vinyl. Ships worldwide!

Please note this is a digital mock ups. Actual vinyl colour might vary slightly. Also available on cassette tape.

Also available from Lena Raine/Celeste

Celeste (Original Soundtrack)
Celeste: B-Sides (EU Exclusive)
Celeste: Piano Collection


01. The Empty Space Above
02. Fear of the Unknown
03. Joy of Remembrance
04. In Stasis
05. Crash
06. Beyond the Heart

01. Final Defiance
02. Futility
03. Reconciliation
04. Farewell
05. The Woman and the Bird
06. Vovô e Vovò
07. wavedash.ppt

More from this collection