Bloodborne (Original Soundtrack) by Various Artists
Laced Records

Bloodborne (Original Soundtrack) by Various Artists

Regular price €36,00 €0,00
DISTRIBUTED TITLE: Ring the bells and sharpen your Saw Cleaver, Hunters… Ring the bells and sharpen your Saw Cleaver, Hunters… Laced Records brings you another reason to fear the Old Blood with Bloodborne (Original Soundtrack) on deluxe double vinyl, due for release late October.

Recorded at London’s prestigious AIR Studios and cut at the world-famous Abbey Road Studios, the Bloodborne (Official Soundtrack) comprised of 21 tracks from the BAFTA Award-winning game.

Album: Bloodborne (Original Soundtrack)
Artist: Ryan Amon, Tsukasa Saitoh, Michael Wandamacher, Yuka Kitamura & Nobuyoshi Suzuki

Product Information:
21 Tracks, 2x180g Black Vinyl
Double Sided 12" Poster
Deluxe Double Gatefold Sleeve Matt Lamination and Deluxe Gold Foil


A01. Omen
A02. The Night Unfurls
A03. Hunter's Dream
A04. The Hunter
A05. Cleric Beast
A06. Blood-Starved Beast

B01. Watchers
B02. Hail the Nightmare
B03. Darkbeast
B04. The Witch of Hemwick
B05. Rom, the Vacuous Spider

C01. Moonlit Melody
C02. The One Reborn
C03. Micolash, Nightmare Host
C04. Queen of the Vilebloods
C05. Soothing Hymn

D01. Celestial Emissary
D02. Ebrietas, Daughter of the Cosmos
D03. The First Hunter
D04. Moon Presence
D05. Bloodborne

℗ & © 2015 Sony Interactive Entertainment Inc. Bloodborne is a trademark of Sony Interactive Entertainment LLC. “PlayStation Family Mark” and “PlayStation” are registered trademarks or trademarks of Sony Interactive Entertainment Inc.

More from this collection