Slime-san (Official Soundtrack) by Various Artists
Slime-san (Official Soundtrack) by Various Artists
Slime-san (Official Soundtrack) by Various Artists
Slime-san (Official Soundtrack) by Various Artists
Black Screen Records

Slime-san (Official Soundtrack) by Various Artists

Regular price €20,00 €0,00

Headup Games, Fabraz and Black Screen Records are happy to announce their cooperation for the worldwide publishing and distribution of the soundtrack to their upcoming action-platformer Slime-san. The soundtrack will be available as a physical release on audiophile 180g double vinyl and can also be downloaded or streamed through all platforms.

The incredible chiptune soundtracks features the following tracks and talented composers:

  • Richard Gould
  • Adhesive Wombat
  • Mischa Perella
  • Meganeko
  • Kommisar
  • Tiasu
  • Lumena-tan
  • Kubbi
  • Carl Clark
  • Inverse Phase
  • Saad Akter Ali
  • Michael Miller

"The music complements the game’s pixel art aesthetic but each track was also designed with a certain gameplay aspect in mind. We wanted to create a soundtrack that is worth the price of admission alone, and I think we’ve accomplished that."

- Fabian Rastorfer (from Fabraz)




A01. Mighty Mama (Ear)Worm - Richard Gould 
A02. Mixtapeworm - Adhesive Wombat 
A03. Slumptown Shuffle - Mischa Perella 
A04. Slimy Success - FantomenK 
A05. Wormhole - Adhesive Wombat 

B01 Hit the Slime Note - Meganeko 
B02 Instrumental Intestine - Kommisar 
B03 Organ Donor - Mischa Perella 
B04 Akiha-Worma - Meganeko 
B05 Brain Beats - Tiasu 

C01 Old Worm and the Sea - Lumena-tan 
C02 Acid Trip - Mischa Perella 
C03 Heart Trebbles - Kubbi 
C04 Woodwinds - Adhesive Wombat 

D01 Birdie Breakdown - Carl Clark 
D02 Uvula’s Groovula - Inverse Phase 
D03 Red Shadow’s Revenge - Saad Akter Ali 
D04 Slime Crisis - Meganeko 
D05 Tequila and (S)lime - Michael Miller 

Official Soundtrack of Slime-San
Get the game here 

Music by:
Various Artists

Remastered for vinyl by:
Christian Bethge at RAMA Tonstudio

Artwork by:
Del Northern

Vinyl produced & distributed by:
Black Screen Records

More from this collection